Board of Directors

Peter Burnett AM

Senior Vice-President, Australian Hotels Association (National)
President, Australian Hotels Association (Vic)

Matt Bekier

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, The Star Entertainment Group Limited

David Attenborough

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Tabcorp Holdings Limited

Barry Felstead

Chief Executive Officer, Australian Resorts (Crown Resorts Ltd)

David Curry

Head of Regulatory and Corporate Affairs, Australian Leisure and Hospitality (ALH) Group Pty Ltd

Adrian Halpenny
Chairman, Gaming Technologies Association
Senior Vice President Australia and Asia - Gaming, Scientific Games Corporation